Back to the Folk School!

Thirteen years and a couple of weeks ago I headed to the Campbell Folk School for my first class in Marbling, with the lovely Nancy Lawrence.  A week from today I’m heading that way again, for the first time serving as a Class Assistant.  Thanks to Pat Thomas for inviting me to share this opportunity.  We will have a great time.  And I’ll be excited to see the new Book Arts building under construction, in spite of many, many fond memories from the basement of the Keith House.

bookarts-newstudiofloorplan-web

Leave a Reply

