New Location!

Having just about recovered from a grueling few months of sorting, purging and packing belongings, and moving them to a new home, I realize this blog is now badly out of date.  Please note that any reference to my home studio in Hickory is defunct.  I will edit this soon; I probably will not be able to teach at home anymore, since our generous workshop is replaced with a small one-car garage!  As I get the lay of the land in our new territory, I may find a venue where I could offer an occasional workshop.  We have down-sized and moved west – to the lovely town of Black Mountain, NC, just 20 minutes east of Asheville.  Now, if I can only figure out how to edit the second line of the blog…

title……ImageImage

Leave a Reply

