Scarves – this time long ones

Over the long Easter holiday weekend I made my first foray into the oblong scarves.   The good husband had constructed a new tray for me, and he and I worked together to lay them down on the size.    We had a few minor flaws, but generally it worked well.  I’m pretty pleased for a first run.  I also realized the tray is the right size to do 4 or 5 hankies in a row.  Still have a final ironing to go.   The good husband also showed me how to siphon the size into a bucket – MUCH easier than other ways to empty it!

Leave a Reply

